无论您是需要为新创企业募集运营资金,还是为您的业务紧急输血(现金流量融资),还是用您所持有的现有产业或者锁定停滞的资产来换取现金,SEVENTY ONE LTD都可以帮助您,用许多不同的方式,全部根据您的需求定制。
无论企业的年数和经历如何,都会有起有落。 我们知道,在经济进入下行的生命周期的这段时期,大小企业都可能面临临时和短期的资金需求,或者快速的过桥资金,来渡过经济萧条和衰退时期。
您不仅在困难时期需要紧急或快速投资。但在业务的快速扩张或过度扩张时期,或意外的大订单来临时等等,当这些对增长有利的事情发生时,您可能还需要额外的资金。
我们将这些类型的融资要求视为为企业提供我方解决方案的良好机会,而不仅仅是快速解决方案或短期贷款。 我们可以提供永久性的私人资本或长期的金融融资工具。
在需要更多额外资本或抵押品的时代,我们不仅可以通过以资产为基础的贷款提供短期融资,而且可以帮助企业从根本上解决现金流或低运营资本问题, 这种长期解决方案不会在破坏您与银行的长期合作关系。
通过利用股权合作提供额外的投资,或提供现金流解决方案和定制匹配型融资(确保您的短期资产通过短期融资工具融资,和长期资产通过长期融资工具融资),我们能够提供即时投资,从而解决眼前的资金短缺问题,并提供长期的融资设施,以确保未来几年资金流更加稳定。
我们构建的每个金融工具都是根据客户的具体要求定制的。 从100万欧元以上的资金开始,最大金额取决于企业的营业额。 还款和还款工具也可以结构化,也可以根据需求定制。

如果您希望我们能在金融融资方面为您提供服务,请与我们保持联系,我们的专职顾问将立即为您提供快速,高效和.

Whether you’re in need of raising working capital for new start enterprises or releasing urgent life-blood for your business (cash-flow finance), or releasing locked or stagnant capital you may hold in existing assets, SEVENTY ONE LTD can assist you in many different ways, all bespoke to your requirements.
Every business goes through good and bad times, regardless of the age and experience of the enterprise. We understand that at some times throughout these times of economic down-turn and life-cycles, that enterprises, large and small may need temporary and short-term rescue capital or quick bridge funding to take it through rough patches and times of recession.
Emergency capital or quick investment is not only needed in times of hardship. Additional capital may also be needed urgently due to rapid or over-expansion of the business or to finance unexpected, large orders; things that are positive to growth.
We see these types of financing requirements as good opportunities for businesses to bring on our funds that may offer more than just a quick-term solution or short-term loan. We can provide permanent additional private capital or long-term finance facilities.
In times where additional capital or collateral is required fast, we can provide not only short-term finance through asset-based loans, but moreover can assist the business is tackling the cash-flow or low capital problem at its roots and provide a long-term cure that will not break the bank in the short-term.
By providing additional investment through equity partnerships and offering cash-flow solutions and looking closer at match-funding (ensuring your short term assets are financed by short-term facilities and longer term assets by long term facilities), we are able to provide instant investment thus solving immediate capital short-falls and to provide longer term finance facilities to ensure greater stability for future years.
Each facility we structure is of course bespoke to our Clients’ specific requirements. Funding from €1 million upward with maximums depend on the business turnover. Repayments and Repayment vehicles can also be structured and are also bespoke to the requirements.

To understand these procedures and to receive more information, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Please contact SEVENTY ONE LTD team.