对于经历艰难财务时期的年轻公司或其他有需求的公司而言,要求银行在最需要的时候提供融资和贷款并不容易。 在经济衰退时期,高负债的公司是很常见的,而且公司往往需要通过借款来继续持有的资产。 一些年轻公司可能根本没有任何借款; 不是因为他们在财务上达到独立,而是因为银行和贷款人不会给他们任何信贷。
银行和贷款人都会要求为任何贷款或投资提供担保。 如果公司已经用尽可用资产或者无法获得强有力的担保,融资的选择就会大大减少。
通过抵押品管理和安全租赁项目,SEVENTY ONE LTD在向潜在借款人提供短期到中期抵押品租赁方面拥有非常多的经验,借款人可以使用它们与银行的联系,或通过我们的合作伙伴安排的融资设施进一步获得银行贷款。
通过我们公司提供财务担保或第三方公司担保,潜在的借款人会更容易获得银行借款并吸引更多投资。
财务担保,第三方担保(“白骑士”担保)和抵押租赁可以证明是增加临时贷款或为短期缺口提供融资的有效解决方案,并且可以作为有效的过桥融资。

租用备用信用证(SBLC)/ 银行保函 BG

备用信用证/银行保函用于各种项目,可用于全球金融,信用增级,项目融资,贸易融资等等。 这是一个难得的机会,但你必须获得投资者的现金资金,这就是我们能够介入的地方。
在作为所有者的情况下,您拥有相同的权利,并且可以使用银行工具作为抵押品,放置留置权,甚至是货币化。 这一切都可以通过您租用SBLC时的条款来获得。
我们租用的备用信用证是由英国巴克莱银行,英国汇丰银行和瑞士瑞士信贷发行的,并通过SWIFT交付。 银行通过SWIFT MT799和SWIFT MT760来回发送SBLC。 我们可以签署多年的协议 - 只要您的项目在持续运行,我们每年都会为您重建或确认银行工具。

为了了解这些项目并获得更多信息,我们很乐意与您取得联系。 请联系SEVENTY ONE LTD团队。

For young companies and companies experiencing tough financial times, it is not always easy to convince your company bankers to grant finance and loans when they are needed the most. It is common to find highly geared companies in times of recession and often companies have borrowed to the hilt of their assets. Some young companies may not have any borrowings at all; not because they are financially independent, but because banks and lenders will not grant any credit to them.
Bankers and Lenders alike will demand security for any loans or investment. If the company has already used available equity or does not have access to strong security, the options of borrowing are dramatically decreased.
Through Collateral Management and Security Leasing programmers, SEVENTY ONE LTD have experience in providing collateral and security to potential borrowers on short to medium term leases that the borrowers can use to secure further bank borrowings with their conventional bankers or from lending facilities arranged through our partnerships.
By providing Financial Guarantees or Third Party Corporate Guarantees from our company, potential borrowers will find it easier to obtain bank borrowings and attract further investments.
Financial Guarantees, Third Party Guarantees (‘White Knight’ Guarantees) and Collateral Leasing can prove an effective solution to increase borrowings or for financing temporary, short-term gaps and can be efficiently used as bridging finance.

Leased Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC)/BG

A Standby Letter of Credit/Bank Guarantee is used for a variety of projects and can be used in global finance, credit enhancement, project finance, trade finance, and many more. It is an amazing opportunity, but you have to get access to the cash funds of an investor, and this is where we come into place.
While acting as an owner you have the same rights, and can use the bank instrument as collateral, place a lien, or even monetize it. This is all available through your term of the leased SBLC, or upon renewal of the contract.
Our Leased Standby Letter of Credit is an issuance of Barclays UK, HSBC Bank UK and Credit Suisse Switzerland, and delivered through SWIFT. Banks send the SBLC/BG back and forth through SWIFT MT799 and then SWIFT MT760. We can sign the agreement for multiple years – as long your project have and re-new/confirm the bank instrument every year.

To understand these procedures and to receive more information, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Please contact SEVENTY ONE LTD team.